Mr. Eoghan Murphy, T.D., Minister for Housing, Planning and Local Government has made an order appointing Friday 29th November 2019 as the Polling day for bye-elections in Cork North-Central, Dublin Fingal, Dublin Mid-West and Wexford. Polling will take place between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm on that day.

Formal Notice of Election for this poll can be viewed by clicking the link below. This notice outlines the requirements for prospective candidates and the times by which any nominations must be received by the Returning Officer.